Women playing golf

V2025 | Contacts

Home    Strategy    News    Resources    Play    Lead    Teach    Watch    Contacts

National: Chyloe Kurdas, Female Engagement Senior Manager P: 0418572902 E: chyloe.kurdas@golf.org.au

South Australia: Christian Puccini, Golf Development and State Manager P: 0412 401 534 E: christian.puccini@golf.org.au

Tasmania: Simon Weston, Golf Development Manager P: 0438 667 331 E: simon.weston@golf.org.au

Victoria: Megan Carr Female Engagement Manager P: 0410 605 359 E: megan.carr@golf.org.au

New South Wales: Graeme Phillipson, General Manager P: 02 9505 9105 E: graeme.phillipson@golfnsw.org.au

Queensland: Adrian Hewat, Golf Development Senior Manager P: 07 3564 8901 or 0404 456 980 E: adrian.hewat@golf.org.au

Northern Territory: Peter Hargreaves, Regional Development Officer P: 0417 812 036 E: peter.hargreaves@golf.org.au

Western Australia: Trudy Kruger, Office Manager P: 08 9367 2490 E: admin@golfwa.org.au

Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!

Golf Australia Logo
Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!