Banner

Club Support Contacts

Club Support Home >

Dedicated personnel are available for clubs to contact in their relevant State/Territory for any club support inquiries or to obtain further assistance. A number of industry bodies and recommended resources are also available for clubs to utilise.

National Matt Chesterman - Clubs & Facilities Support Senior Manager matt.chesterman@golf.org.au | 0401 968 557

Clubs & Facilities Support Managers David Webber - Clubs & Facilities Support Manager - QLD & NT david.webber@golf.org.au | 0498 498 242

John Stamp - Clubs & Facilities Support Manager - VIC & TAS john.stamp@golf.org.au | 0418 395 140 Ashleigh Stratford - Clubs and Facilities Support Manager - SA ashleigh.stratford@golf.org.au | 0419 847 848

VIC Office Mark Bamford - Senior Development Manager - VIC mark.bamford@golf.org.au | 0428 241 213

Megan Carr - Female Engagement Manager - VIC megan.carr@golf.org.au | 0410 605 359

Chris Crabbe - Senior Relationship Officer chris.crabbe@golf.org.au | 0429 567 683

VIC Relationship Officers Lachlan Lewin - Metro Melbourne lachlan.lewin@golf.org.au | 0418 989 982

Henry Paye - Metro Melbourne henry.paye@golf.org.au | 0400 487 198

Jake Cole-Sinclair - South Western, Western & Ballarat jake.colesinclair@golf.org.au | 0401 082 821

Jayne Young - North West Victoria jayne.young@golf.org.au | 0459 660 003

Graeme Maddern - School Sports Victoria graeme.maddern@golf.org.au | 0408 360 869

SA Office Ashleigh Stratford - Clubs and Facilities Support Manager - SA ashleigh.stratford@golf.org.au | 0419 847 848

TAS Office Simon Weston - Golf Development Manager simon.weston@golf.org.au | (03) 6244 3600

NT Office (08) 8927 6950

Golf NSW Stuart Fraser - CEO stuart.fraser@golfnsw.org | (02) 9505 9105

Golf WA Gary Thomas - CEO garyt@golfwa.org.au | (08) 9367 2490

Australian Golf Course Superintendent Association (AGCSA) Mark Unwin, Chief Executive Officer, (03) 9548 8600, mark@agcsa.com.au

Golf Management Australia (GMA) Paul Vardy, Executive Officer, eo@gma.org.au

Professional Golfers Association of Australia (PGA) Gavin Kirkman, Chief Executive Officer, (03) 8320 1968, info@pga.org.au

Public Golf Facilities Australia (PGFA) Matt Chesterman, (08) 8368 9206, matt.chesterman@golf.org.au

Club Support Home >

Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!

Golf Australia Logo
Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!