Banner

Club Support Contacts

Club Support Home >

Dedicated personnel are available for clubs to contact in their relevant State/Territory for any club support inquiries or to obtain further assistance. A number of industry bodies and recommended resources are also available for clubs to utilise.

National Matt Chesterman - Head of Clubs & Facilities matt.chesterman@golf.org.au | 0401 968 557

Clubs & Facilities Support Managers David Webber - Clubs & Facilities Manager - North david.webber@golf.org.au | 0498 498 242

Ashleigh Stratford - Clubs and Facilities Manager - South ashleigh.stratford@golf.org.au | 0419 847 848

John Stamp - Club Operatoins Specialist john.stamp@golf.org.au | 0418 395 140

VIC Office Mark Bamford - Senior Participation Manager - VIC mark.bamford@golf.org.au | 0428 241 213

Chris Crabbe - Senior Golf Relationship Officer chris.crabbe@golf.org.au | 0429 567 683

VIC Golf Relationship Officers Lachlan Lewin - Metro Melbourne lachlan.lewin@golf.org.au | 0418 989 982

Jake Cole-Sinclair - South Western, Western & Ballarat jake.colesinclair@golf.org.au | 0401 082 821

Jayne Young - North West Victoria jayne.young@golf.org.au | 0459 660 003

Sam Kindlen - Gippsland & Mornington Peninsula sam.kindlen@golf.org.au | 0413 328 250

Tristen Zito- Hume tristen.zito@golf.org.au | 0423 592 052

Henry Paye - Inclusion henry.paye@golf.org.au | 0400 487 198

Graeme Maddern - Schools graeme.maddern@golf.org.au | 0408 360 869

TAS Office Simon Weston - Golf Development Manager simon.weston@golf.org.au | (03) 6244 3600

NT Office (08) 8927 6950

Golf NSW Stuart Fraser - CEO stuart.fraser@golfnsw.org | (02) 9505 9105

Golf WA Gary Thomas - CEO garyt@golfwa.org.au | (08) 9367 2490

Australian Golf Course Superintendent Association (AGCSA) Mark Unwin, Chief Executive Officer, (03) 9548 8600, mark@agcsa.com.au

Golf Management Australia (GMA) Paul Vardy, Executive Officer, eo@gma.org.au

Professional Golfers Association of Australia (PGA) Gavin Kirkman, Chief Executive Officer, (03) 8320 1968, info@pga.org.au

Public Golf Facilities Australia (PGFA) Matt Chesterman, (08) 8368 9206, matt.chesterman@golf.org.au

Club Support Home >

Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!

Golf Australia Logo
Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!