MyGolf kid_2022 new content generic_BANNER

Contact us

Contact: Allan Telford Phone: (08) 8267 1353 Email: allan.telford@golf.org.au

Contact: Peter Hargreaves Phone: 0407 812 036 Email: Peter.Hargreaves@golf.org.au

Contact: Simon Weston Phone: (03) 6244 3600 Email: simon.weston@golf.org.au

Contact: Scott Simons Phone: (07) 3564 8914 Email: scott.simons@golf.org.au

Contact: Henry Paye Phone: 0400 487 198 Email: Henry.Paye@golf.org.au

Jack Newton Junior Golf (NSW) Contact: Tanya Smith Phone: 02 9567 7736 Email: tanya@jnjg.com.au

Contact: Marc Pike Phone: (08) 9367 2490 Email: gamedevelopment@golfwa.org.au

Phone: (03) 9626 5000 Email: mygolf@golf.org.au

Golf Australia Logo
Join our newsletter

Get weekly updates on news, golf tips and access to partner promotions!