27 January 2018
The Jutanugarn sisters will pack a mighty one-two punch at the ISPS Handa Women's Australian Open. more
26 January 2018
The strongest and deepest collection of Australian LPGA Tour players yet will take shot at their national crown in Adelaide next month. more
25 January 2018
Thirty LPGA Tour titles, three major championships – and one burning desire to pocket the ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open crown. more
25 January 2018
Adelaide is a city that offers the room to move and the space to breathe. more
24 January 2018
Two of the world’s most popular players have confirmed they’ll be playing at Adelaide’s Kooyonga Golf Club next month. more
22 January 2018
Highly promising golfer Hannah Green embarked on her maiden professional season last year with lofty targets. more
18 January 2018
Kerri-Anne Kennerley will again host the popular Charity Gala with all the stars of the 2018 event, in aid of Soldier On. more
11 January 2018
Swing Fit, the fun, healthy and social way for women to get started in golf, is heading to Adelaide and can be enjoyed alongside the world’s best ... more
10 January 2018
Want to introduce your daughter to a sport she can play for the rest of her life? A sport that teaches life skills, creates lifelong friendships and ... more
10 January 2018
The accreditation process to cover the 2018 ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open is now open. more
19 December 2017
We love this time of year. We’re winding down for Christmas and simultaneously gearing up for the stars of the LPGA to return to South Australia ... more
07 December 2017
Power, popularity, passion and precision. That’s the package So Yeon Ryu will bring to Adelaide in 2018. more
06 December 2017
The ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open has been recognised as South Australia’s finest major event of 2017. more
15 August 2017
The 2018 ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open will be played at Adelaide's Kooyonga Golf Club from 15-18 February. more
11 August 2017
Australian golf’s grand matriarch, Patricia Bridges OBE, has passed away. She was 95. more
07 July 2017
World No. 1 So Yeon Ryu says she intends returning Down Under to play the ISPS Handa Women's Australian Open at Kooyonga in February, 2018. more
24 May 2017
Women’s Australian Open champion Ha Na Jang has walked away from the LPGA Tour. more
Pos.CountryPlayer TotalToday
1 USA N.Korda -17-5
2 KOR J.Ko -15-8
3 TPE W.Hsu -12-4
T4 JPN H.Nomura -11-2
T4 USA A.Yin -11-6
T6 ESP A.Munoz -10-7
T6 CAN A.Sharp -10-4
T8 ENG J.Ewart Shadoff -9-1