TV Guide

The Australian Golf Club

AUSTRALIAN TELEVISION COVERAGE:

Aussie golf fans can catch the 2019 #AusOpenGolf anywhere, anytime on any device.

The Championship will be broadcast live, free and in HD on Channel 7 and will be streamed live on 7plus.

Local times below:

  • Sydney - 12pm LIVE on Channel 7 and 7plus
  • Melbourne - 12pm LIVE on Channel 7 and 7plus
  • Brisbane - 11am LIVE on Channel 7 and 7plus
  • Adelaide - 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7 and 7plus
  • Perth - 9am LIVE on Channel 7 and 7plus

 

INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION COVERAGE:

Please check your local guide for international television coverage.

Australian Open.renamed.for.2019
Pos.CountryPlayer TotalToday
1 MEX A.Ancer -16-3
1 DEN N.Broch Larsen -6-6
1 USA L.Weaver -6-6
2 AUS D.Papadatos -11-5
2 BEL M.De Roey -3-3