Golf Australia

2018 Men's & Women's State Team
2018 Men's & Women's State Team

The following representatives have been selected to represent South Australia at the respective national teams championships:

2019 Boy's Interstate Series
Sanctuary Cove Golf & Country Club (Palms Course), Qld 15/04/2019 - 18/04/2019

Boys State Team

William Arnold

Royal Adelaide

Jack Buchanan - Captain


Harrison Burner


Kyle Hayter


Jimmy Luo

Tea Tree Gully

Nicholas Siegmund

The Grange

2019 Girl's Interstate Series
City Golf Club Toowoomba, Qld - 15/04/2019 - 17/04/2019

Girls State Team

Charley Jacobs - Captain


Jade Kinita


Shakira-Ann Kuys

Port Augusta

Matilda Miels


Caitlin Peirce

Royal Adelaide

Amelia Whinney

The Grange


2019 Men's Interstate Series 
Tasmania Golf Club, TAS 07/05/2019 - 10/05/2019

Men's State Team

Jack Thompson - Captain The Grange
Jack Buchanan Glenelg
Billy Cawthorne Royal Adelaide
Liam Georgiadis The Grange
Ben Layton  Glenelg
Jake Rillotta Kooyonga
Jamie Smith  The Grange
Jack Tanner Glenelg

2019 Women's Interstate Series 
Royal Hobart Golf Club, TAS 07/05/2019 - 09/05/2019

Women's State Team

Jin-Young Yun - Captain The Grange
Sophie Hilditch Royal Adelaide
Charley Jacobs Glenelg
Shakira-Ann Kuys Glenelg
Matilda Miels Kooyonga
Amelia Whinney The Grange
22 August 2019
Three of the biggest names in Australian golf will contest the 2019 Australian Open. Read more
20 August 2019
As Presidents Cup teams and selections become the talk of the town, we listen to Tiger Woods discuss the big issue – will he or won’t he play in ... Read more
Golf Australia