Golf Australia
Clubs & Facilities Support Portal
Contacts and Help

Clubs & Facilities Support - Main contacts

Get in touch with these people.  We're here to help!

Golf Australia

Paul Vardy - Clubs & Facilities Support Senior Manager
paulv@golf.org.au
  (03) 9626 5000

QLD Office
David Webber - Clubs & Facilities Support Manager - Qld
davidw@golf.org.au
  0498 498 242

SA Office
Matthew Chesterman - Clubs & Facilities Support Manager - SA
mattch@golf.org.au
  (08) 8267 1353 & 0401 968 557

VIC Office
John Stamp - Clubs & Facilities Support Officer - Vic
johnst@golf.org.au  0418 395 140

Mark Bamford - Senior Development Manager - Vic
markb@golf.org.au 0428 241 213

Megan Carr - Female Engagement Officer
meganc@golf.org.au  0410 605 359

 

VIC Regional Development Officers 

Darren Jackson - Goulburn, Murray, North Eastern
darrenj@golf.org.au  0429 555 641

Tony Collier - Ballarat & Wimmera
tonyc@golf.org.au  0408 519 628

Darren Cole - East/West/South Gippsland
darrenc@golf.org.au    0419 541 144

Chris Crabbe - South Western & Western District
chrisc@golf.org.au  0429 567 683

Sharna Faralla - North West Metro & Dalhousie
sharnaf@golf.org.au 0421 039 733

Meaghan Densley - Peninsula
meaghand@golf.org.au 0425 726 372

Heather Hogan - North West Victoria
heatherh@golf.org.au 0408 504 583

TAS Office
Simon Weston - Golf Development Manager
simonw@golf.org.au  (03) 6244 3600

NT Office
(08) 8927 6950

 

Golf NSW
Stuart Fraser - CEO
stuart.fraser@golfnsw.org
  (02) 9505 9105

Golf WA
Gary Thomas - CEO
garyt@golfwa.org.au
  (08) 9367 2490

Golf Australia