Golf Australia

About Golf SA

Golf SA flag Image

Golf South Australia Incorporated (Golf SA) is the State Sporting Organisation that represents the sport of amateur golf in South Australia.

Golf SA represents the golf clubs within South Australia and all amateur golfers who are members of those clubs. It is an affiliate of Golf Australia the National Sporting Organisation for the sport.

Golf SA is a not-for-profit association under the South Australian ‘Associations Incorporation Act 1985.’ The affairs of the Association are managed through a Board and Committees elected by and representing golf clubs and golfers. A full-time Office supports the day-to-day running of the Association.

The future of golf in South Australia and the future of Golf SA are inextricably linked. For over 100 years the South Australian Golf Association Inc (SAGA) and Women’s Golf South Australia Inc (WGSA) provided the steadying influence for the sport. Since 2008 the merged entity, Golf SA, has taken on the responsibility.

CONTACT US
Golf Australia - SA
North Adelaide Golf Course
Strangways Terrace
North Adelaide
SA 5006

PO Box 423
North Adelaide SA 5006

P: (08) 8267 1353
Email: admin@golfsa.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STAFF

GOLF DEVELOPMENT

Christian Puccini
Development & State Manager
christianp@golf.org.au

Allan Telford
Regional Development Officer
allant@golf.org.au

Matt Chesterman
Clubs & Facilities Support Manager
mattch@golf.org.au

GOLF OPERATIONS

Leah Tattersall
Golf Operations Manager
leaht@golf.org.au

Alicia Smith
Golf Support Officer
alicias@golf.org.au

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Adrian Wickstein
High Performance Manager
adrianw@golf.org.au

CORPORATE SERVICES

Margaretann Burgess
Accounts Officer
margaretannb@golf.org.au
9:00–3:00pm Mon, Wed & Thur

GOLF SA BOARD MEMBERS

Tony Timmins (Chair of Board)
Rob Benger
Zoee Dolling
Edwina Grant
John Norman
Rod Phillips
Susan Seja

Previous Golf SA Boards

19 March 2019
On Episode 94, Dave McKenzie, the unsung hero of Australian golf, is our special studio guest on a week off from the lucrative Champions Tour. Read more
18 March 2019
The City of Port Adelaide Enfield is seeking innovative Proposals from reliable, professional, and suitably qualified operators who would be ... Read more
MyGolf
Golf Australia