Golf Australia

International service provider network

Training

Golf Australia has a wide network of coaches and service providers based around the world that our players can utilise when travelling.

Please contact the required provider via the contact details below and inform Matt Cutler when you have done so at mattc@golf.org.au
 

Golf Australia High Performance service provider network

Golf Professionals

Kevin Kirk                     The Woodlands, Houston, Texas           kkirk@pga.com

Alan Hodde                  The Woodlands, Houston, Texas             alhodde1@yahoo.com

Steven Giuliano           The Mines Golf Academy, KL, Malaysia        steven@sggc.com.au

Brad McManus             Phil Brew Golf Academy, Sing         bmcmanus@alphalink.com.au

 

Physiotherapists

Rosemary Rhodes              Houston                    rosemaryrhodes@rocketmail.com

Jeremiah Hales                   Minneapolis                             jeremiahpt@gmail.com

Orlaith Buckley                   Ireland                                    orlaith@golfphysioclinic.com

Karen Young                       Scotland                                 k7yng@aol.com

Matti Lindholm                  Finland                              matti.lindholm@kolumbus.fi

Tom Doran                          England                       tomdoran1@gmail.com

Koen Marx                          Belgium                                marx.koen@telenet.be

Lorna Levy                           Scotland – North          Available on request

Gabbi Tobler                       Switzerland                    Available on request

3D Biomechanist

Mark Bull          Reigate Hill Golf Club, London, England    mark@markbullgolf.co.uk

Strength & Conditioners

Zach Gould                          Celtic Manor, Wales               zac_gould@hotmail.com

Ben Shear                            New Jersey                           Ben@BenShearGolf.com

Titleist
27 April 2017
YERING MEADOWS: Men: Stableford: Valley: I Job (24) 36 cb. more
27 April 2017
WYONG: Men: Stableford: 2B: N Davidson (14) B Steuart (22) 47. A: R Dowdell (10) 40. B: P Tant (18) 41. C: M Andrashko (35) 40 cb. Scr: P Downey 32. more
ACEG
Golf Australia