Golf Australia

Australian Interstate Teams Matches

27 Apr - 1 May 2015

The Australian Men's and Women's Interstate Teams Matches are Australia's pinnacle Amateur Team Golf Championships. The Women play for the Gladys Hay Memorial Trophy. Each State plays each other State over singles match play in a round robin format, concluding with a Final. The Men's teams consist of eight players, while the Women's teams consist of six players.

2015 Australian Women's Interstate Teams Matches (for the Gladys Hay Memorial Trophy)

2015 Australian Men's Interstate Teams Matches


27 September 2016
REDLAND BAY: Veteran Stableford A: J Mcclymont W Petersen 39. B: R Pawula 41 H Hatfield 39. C: M Lees D Graham 37. Hole-in-one: J Rogers. NTP: 4th: L ... more
27 September 2016
PENNANT HILLS: Stableford A: S Wales (14) 39. B: A D'Orazio (43) 35. more
Golf Australia