Golf Australia

HP Squads

SA HP Squad ready for a gym session
SA HP Squad ready for a gym session

2018 Golf SA High Performance Squads

Tier 1

Billy Cawthorne

Colin Coleman

Jackson Kalz

Ben Layton

Jack Thompson

Jin-Young Yun

Frank Vucic

Tier 2

Cameron Bickley

Jack Buchanan

Harrison Burner

Harry Edwards

Charley Jacobs

Shakira-Ann Kuys

Jimmy Luo

Matilda Miels

Caitlin Peirce

Jack Tanner

Amelia Whinney




17 August 2018
Golf SA congratulates the following eleven golf clubs who have been granted combined total funding of $150,119 to assist with facility upgrade ... Read more
17 August 2018
There will be a public memorial service on Thursday, 27 September to reflect upon and celebrate the life of Jarrod Lyle. Read more
Golf Australia