Links Hope Island, Gold Coast, QLD
Hole 18 (Photo: Gary Lisbon)
Nick Cullen
The best final hole bunker shot we've seen

When Nick Cullen’s iron into the 18th green at Metropolitan found the front left bunker it seemed...

Read more
Nick Cullen
Cullen adds golden stroke of genius to Masters pantheon

When Nick Cullen sits on his deck in a rickety rocking chair in his twilight years, he will recal...

Read more
Adam Scott
Near miss for Scott as the Open looms

Adam Scott lipped out with a long putt at the 18th hole that would have put him in a playoff for...

Read more
Golf Australia community:
1.25 million
Golf club members:
Casual players:
Social media fans:
Newsletter subscribers:
Club Golf Results
Select your state below for all the latest results from your club.
Club Golf Results
Course Ratings
Select your state below for a complete index of course slope and scratch ratings.
Course Ratings
Events Calendar
Your complete guide to all local and major international golfing events:
Events Calendar
Did you know we have:
Golf Courses
Driving Ranges
Mini Golf
Virtual Golf
Where can I play golf?
Club Support
Click to visit the Emirates Australian Open website
Golf Australia