Golf Australia

Aust Interstate Teams Matches

30 Apr - 3 May 2013

The Australian Men's and Women's Interstate Teams Matches are Australia's pinnacle Amateur Team Golf Championships. The Women play for the Gladys Hay Memorial Trophy. Each State plays each other State over singles match play in a round robin format, concluding with a Final. The Men's teams consist of eight players, while the Women's teams consist of six players.

2013 Australian Women's Interstate Teams Matches (for the Gladys Hay Memorial Trophy)

2013 Australian Men's Interstate Teams Matches

29 July 2016
ALBANY: Women American Foursome c'ship: K Steicke P Ruoss 87. Hcp: N Caddy I Lewis 73.25 M Schroder M Slynn 76.75. Women Tuesday Scroungers: B ... more
28 July 2016
WAKEHURST: Stableford A: D Nunn (6) 40. B: J Webb (28) 36 cb. more
Golf Australia