Golf Australia

Australian Secondary Schools Teams Championship

The Australian Secondary Schools Teams Championship ceased at the end of 2012 after 24 years of competition.

The most successful winning team was Kooralbyn International School (Qld), who won the event on five occasions, while Como Secondary College (WA) and Kelvin Grove High School (Qld) both one the event four times each.

Over its 24 years, players such as Adam Scott and Jason Day both contested the event.

Click here for Championship History, Honour Roll and Past Results

For other competitions for school students, please contact Golf Australia on 03 9626 5050 or

23 January 2018
Two of Australian golf’s brightest young stars, Su Oh and Hannah Green, will travel halfway around the world to make it back in time for the 2018 ... Read more
22 January 2018
Never before has there been an Australian Amateur Championship winner from Japan, but now we have two. Read more
Inside The Ropes
23 January 2018
BOX HILL: Jnr: Stableford White: M Jurisic (13) 40. more
23 January 2018
ANTILL PARK: Medley: Stableford 2B Agg: White: P Bradley (9) B Murdoch (16) 83. 2B Scr: T Orourke (The Lakes) J Kofod (The Lakes) 62. A: P Bradley ... more
Golf Australia